0 items / £0.00

Godthrymm “Dead In The Studio” EP


Image of Godthrymm “Dead In The Studio” EP

Three songs recorded live in the studio March 2019.
1. The Devil I’ll Be
2. We Are The Dead
3. Cursed Are The Many
Recorded by Nathan Bailey 10th of March 2019
Artwork by Brian D’Agosta

PLEASE NOTE; this product is strictly limited edition. Once sold out, then this item will no longer be available or repressed.